Board Meeting Information

The Greater Dayton Premier Management Board of Commissioners consists of one Chairperson, one Vice-Chairperson, four Commissioners and one Resident Commissioner. Board members are appointed by the Montgomery County Commissioners, the Mayor of Dayton, the Montgomery County Court of Common Pleas and the Montgomery County Probate Court.

REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS are held on the third Wednesday of each month beginning at 1:30 P.M. at Greater Dayton Premier Management, 400 Wayne Avenue, Dayton, Ohio.

Board of Housing Commissioners

  • Sherry Gale, Chairperson
  • Dawn Wojcik, Vice-Chairperson
  • Wilburt O. Shanklin
  • Brian Dershem
  • Michele Roberts
  • Brian Weaver
  • Lola Smith
View By-Laws

2023 Board Meetings

If you prefer to attend a Board meeting by Zoom or telephone, use the link or call in number below to access all

meetings unless noted otherwise.

Meeting ID: 998 9556 6695   Password: 510474

Mute your device and call:

1.312.626.6799 (Chicago)  or  1.929.205.6099 (New York)

Meeting ID: 998 9556 6695   Passcode: 510474

For questions or accessibility needs, email



January 18

Regular Board Meeting


February 15

Regular Board Meeting


March 29

Regular Board Meeting

Public Hearing for:

• PHA 2023 Annual Plan

• 2023-2027 Capital Fund Five Year Plan

• PHA 2022 Significant Amendment to Annual Plan

Executive Session at 2pm


April 26

Regular Board Meeting


May 17

Regular Board Meeting


June 21

Special Board Meeting

12:30 PM

Regular Board Meeting


July 19

Regular Board Meeting

Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting of GDPM Instrumentalities

Meeting of Invictus Development Group, Inc.


August 4, 2023


9:00 AM


August 16

Regular Board Meeting


August 29, 2023


1:00 PM


September 19

Regular Board Meeting


October 18

Regular Board Meeting


November 15

Regular Board Meeting


December 20

Regular Board Meeting